Hotel

Mini hotel Shalanda is located in one of the most prestigious areas of Odessa - in the coastal zone, on the beach Langeron. Odessa is one of the most colorful cities of Ukraine, with a unique architecture, warm sun and unique humor. If you come to South Palmyra for a holiday, a business meeting or a visit, one of the best options for where to stay is a small cozy hotel by the sea Shalanda.

The city center in just 10 minutes can be reached by car, and 30 minutes walking along the embankment, through Shevchenko Park. Thanks to the proximity to the city center, you can easily get to the numerous sights of Odessa - the Opera Theater - 2.3 km, Primorsky Boulevard, the Potemkin Stairs - 2.6 km, Derebasovskaya 2.7 km, and the famous Privoz - 2.2 km. To spend time by the sea, wake up to the sound of the waves, meet the sunrise, enjoy the air of Odessa - a pleasant combination at any time of the year and for any age.

The hotel has a small number of rooms, which makes it more attractive for recreation. For each guest an individual approach, friendly staff will make your stay in Odessa unforgettable. The rooms are decorated in a classic style, pleasant colors, windows that overlook the sea, furnished with comfortable furniture. The interior of the rooms has a cozy decor in various colors.

A 24-hour front desk, daily housekeeping and parking are available to customers.

Rooms

Equipped rooms with the best standards that Odessa hotels can offer.

  • Wi-Fi Internet
  • Plasma TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Mini-safe
  • Air conditioning

For the comfort of guests, each room has additional amenities:

  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Terry towel set
  • Hair dryer
  • Cosmetic shower set
Deluxe Double

Comfortable room with an area of 20m2, windows overlooking the sea. Individual design rooms, colors ivory. Located on the second floor. Room is equipped with a refrigerator, TV, fireplace, air conditioning. There is also a shower room. Towels, bathrobes, slippers, toiletries are provided. The room has a king size bed, there is a folding comfortable sofa, free WiFi.

Double Junior Suite

Comfortable room with an area of 15m2, windows with sea views. Individual design numbers, color turquoise. Located on the second floor. Room is equipped with a refrigerator, TV, air conditioning. There is also a shower room. Towels, bathrobes, slippers, toiletries are provided. The room has a king size bed, free WiFi.

Standard

Comfortable room with an area of 15m2, windows with sea views. Individual design rooms in pastel colors. Located on the second floor. Room is equipped with a refrigerator, TV, air conditioning. There is also a shower room. Towels, bathrobes, sneakers, toiletries are provided for guests. The room has a double sofa with an orthopedic mattress, free WiFi.

Room with two rooms

There is also a room with two rooms. Double Junior Suite + Standard.

Restaurant

On the ground floor of the hotel there is a restaurant, with a terrace by the sea. The terrace has a children's playground, with swings and a slide. Our little guests enjoy playing in the playground, and parents can safely enjoy a cup of aromatic coffee, because the kids are always in sight. In summer, an animator works on the site.

Restaurant Shalanda Plus offers the best dishes of Odessa and European cuisine, as well as specialties from fish and seafood.

Staying at the Hotel Shalanda will leave an unforgettable impression and you will certainly want to come back to us again. We are where you want to be.

Отель

Мини отель Шаланда Plus расположен в одном из престижных районов Одессы – в прибрежной зоне, на пляже Ланжерон. Одесса один из самых колоритных городов Украины, с уникальной архитектурой, теплым солнцем и неповторимым юмором. Если вы приехали в Южную Пальмиру для отдыха, деловой встречи или в гости, один из лучших вариантов где можно остановиться, это маленький уютный отель у моря Шаланда Plus.

До центра города всего за 10 минут можно доехать на машине, и 30 минут прогулочным шагом вдоль по набережной, через парк Шевченко. Благодаря близости к городскому центру, можно без труда добраться к многочисленным достопримечательностям Одессы – Оперный театр – 2,3км, Приморский бульвар, Потемкинская лестница – 2,6 км, Деребасовская 2,7км, а также знаменитый Привоз – 2,2км. Провести время у моря, просыпаться под шум волн, встречать восход солнца, наслаждаться воздухом Одессы – сочетание приятное в любое время года и для любого возраста.

В отеле небольшой номерной фонд, что делает его более привлекательным для отдыха. К каждому гостю индивидуальный подход, доброжелательный персонал сделает ваше пребывание в Одессе незабываемым. Номера оформлены в классическом стиле, приятных тонов, окна которых с видом на море, обставлены удобной мебелью. Интерьер номеров отличается уютным декором в различных цветовых гаммах.

В распоряжении клиентов круглосуточный отдел регистрации, ежедневная уборка номеров и стоянка автомобилей.

Номера

Оборудованы номера по лучшим стандартам, которые могут предложить гостиницы Одессы.

  • Wi-Fi интернет
  • Плазменный телевизор
  • Спутниковое телевидение
  • Мини-сейф
  • Кондиционер

Для комфорта гостей в каждом номере есть дополнительные удобства:

  • Банный халат
  • Тапочки
  • Набор махровых полотенец
  • Фен
  • Косметический набор для душа
Двухместный Делюкс

Комфортный номер с площадью 20м2, окна с видом на море. Индивидуальный дизайн номера, цвета айвори. Расположен на втором этаже. Номер оснащен холодильником, телевизором, камином, кондиционером. Также есть душевая комната. К услугам гостей предоставлены полотенца, халаты, тапочки, косметические принадлежности. В номере двухспальная кровать класса “King Size”, есть раскладной комфортный диван, бесплатный WiFi.

Двухместный полулюкс

Комфортный номер с площадью 15м2, окна с видом на море. Индивидуальный дизайн номера, цвет бирюза. Расположен на втором этаже. Номер оснащен холодильником, телевизором, кондиционером. Также есть душевая комната. К услугам гостей предоставлены полотенца, халаты, тапочки, косметические принадлежности. В номере двухспальная кровать класса “King Size”, бесплатный WiFi.

Стандарт

Комфортный номер с площадью 15м2, окна с видом на море. Индивидуальный дизайн номера в пастельных тонах. Расположен на втором этаже. Номер оснащен холодильником, телевизором, кондиционером. Также есть душевая комната. К услугам гостей предоставлены полотенца, халаты, тапки, косметические принадлежности. В номере двухспальная диван с ортопедическим матрасом, бесплатный WiFi.

Двойной номер

К услугам гостей так же имеется номер с двумя комнатами. Двухместный полулюкс + Стандарт.

Ресторан

На первом этаже отеля расположен ресторан, с террасой у моря. На террасе имеется детская игровая площадка, с качелями и горкой. Наши маленькие гости с удовольствием играют на игровой площадке, а родители спокойно могут наслаждаться чашкой ароматного кофе, ведь малыши всегда на виду. В летнее время на площадке работает аниматор.

Ресторан Шаланда Plus предлагает лучшие блюда одесской и европейской кухни, а также фирменные блюда из рыбы и морепродуктов.

Пребывание в отеле Шаланда Plus оставит незабываемые впечатления и Вам непременно захочется вернуться к нам снова. Мы там, где Вы хотите быть.